loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

44721 Ellsworth Ter

Ashburn, VA 20147
  • $699,990

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 5

    Bath
  • 2,843

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Tue. May. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. May. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 28 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 04 at 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm

About the Listing SMC1 - 1082

Take advantage of everything One Loudoun offers! Own a brand NEW Stanley Martin 4 level townhome with an expanded 2 car garage. This beautiful home lives like a single family with an open floorplan perfect for entertaining, the kitchen is finished with impeccable selections and is a chef~s dream. Our Luxury townhome offers plenty of outdoor space with both a deck and a must see rooftop terrace!

Listing Highlights for 44721 Ellsworth Ter

Status Active
Days on Site 4
Property Type Condo/Townhome
MLS # LO10243723
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 2,843
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Loudoun
Neighborhood One Loudoun
HOA Dues 157.42
Elementary School Steuart W. Weller
Middle School Farmwell Station
High School Broad Run

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 3 Half
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Refrigerator,Cooktop,Oven - Wall,Oven - Double,Oven / Range - Gas
  • Air Cond: Electric,Central Air Conditioning,Programmable Thermostat
  • Heating: ENERGY STAR Heating System,Programmable Thermostat,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement:
  • Other: Bathroom(s) - Ceramic Tile,Countertop(s) - Granite,Home Warranty,Closet(s) - Walk-in,Washer / Dryer Hookup,Wood Floors,Master Bathroom - Separate Shower,Floor Plan-Open,Basketball Courts,Bike Trail,Club House,Pool - Outdoor,Tennis - Courts,Tot Lots / Playground
  • Water: Public

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Roof:
  • Others: Brick and Siding,Brick Front
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

44721 Ellsworth Ter Ashburn, VA 20147

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Martin K Alloy, Smc Real Estate Corp.